Contact Information for the City of Mayflower, AR

Our Street Address:
2 Ashmore Street, Mayflower, Arkansas 72106

Telephone:
501-470-1337

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 69, Mayflower, Arkansas 72106

You can contact us at the different departments listed below:

Mayor • Randy Holland – 501-470-0244.                                       Email: randy.holland@mayflowerar.org

Treasurer • Crystal Hatfield – 501-470-1337.
Email:crystal.hatfield@mayflowerar.org

Public Works Director • Barbara Mathes – 501-470-0244.        Email: barbara.mathes@mayflowerar.org

City Permits • Barbara Mathes – 501-470-0244.                           Email:barbara.mathes@mayflowerar.org

Police Department • Robert Alcon – 501-470-1000.
Email:robert.alcon@mayflowerar.org

Fire Department • Josh Woods – 501-470-1200.
Code Enforcement • Josh Woods – 501-470-1200.
Temporary:  Monty Havens

 

Street Department • Jimmy Johnson – 501-470-9899.           Email:jimmy.johnson@mayflowerar.org

Water Department • Raymond Arnold – 501-470-1818.         Email:raymond.arnold@mayflowerar.org

City Court • Danielle Rappold – 501-470-0948.
Email: danielle.rappold@mayflowerar.org

Animal Control • Mayflower Police Department – 501-470-1000