Contact Information for the City of Mayflower, AR

Our Street Address:
2 Ashmore Street, Mayflower, Arkansas 72106

Telephone:
501-470-1337

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 69, Mayflower, Arkansas 72106

You can contact us at the different departments listed below:

Mayor • Randy Holland – 501-470-0244.
Email:

Treasurer • Crystal Hatfield – 501-470-1337.
Email: crystal.hatfield@arkansas.gov

Public Works Director • Barbara Mathes 501-470-0244.
Email: barbara.mathes@arkansas.gov

City Permits • Barbara Mathes – 501-470-0244.
Email: barbara.mathes@arkansas.gov 

Police Department • 501-470-1000.
Email: Anonymous Tips: tips@mayflowerar.org

Fire Department • Josh Woods – 501-470-1200.
Email: josh.woods@arkansas.gov 

Environmental Code Enforcement •  501-470-1000.

Street Department • Jimmy Johnson – 501-470-9899.
Email: jimmy.johnson@arkansas.gov

Water Department • Raymond Arnold – 501-470-1818.
Email: raymond.arnold@arkansas.gov

City Court • Danielle Rappold– 501-470-0948.
Email: danielle.rappold@arkansas.gov

Animal ControlLisa or Christina – 501-472-5533
Email: mayfloweranimalcontrol@gmail.com

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Now, just to prove you are not a robot: