Mayflower Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm for their regular monthly meeting and the fourth Monday for their workshop meeting.  These meetings are held in the Courtroom at City Hall. See City Calendar for dates. These meeting are open to the public. You do not have to be a resident of Mayflower to attend.

Planning Commission Members


Jana Green-Fornash


  1. Adam Cox
  2. Delbert Dawson
  3. Kayleigh Hartje
  4. James Oliver
  5. Angela Patterson
  6. Chad Patterson
  7. Sammy Reynolds
  8. Ken Tugwell